T&T Officers Directory On 22.12.2023

List of Assistant Commissioners

List of Assistant Commissioners

S.No. Name of AC Ward / Branch Addl. Charge Mobile e-mail ID
1 Ram Avatar Meena 14, 16 & Election related work of W-16 W-75, 21.08.2023 8506062900 avtarmeena74@gmail.com
2 Anil Kumar W-26, 27, & SOHA 9717884135 tejanragothd@gmail.com
3 Surrender Singh 28, 63, 81 and L&J 9812700328 surinder.singh74@gov.in
4 Pawan Kumar (Election related work of W-14) 61 9899972520 kaushik.pawan69@gmail.com
5 Chunni Lal Roy SOHA Nodal Officer GST Refund (08.09.2022), W-64, 23.06.2023 9818778786 clroy1968@gmail.com
6 Vinod Kumar Audit & W-300 W-84 & 85, 21.08.2023 9811145509 vinod64kumar@gmail.com
7 Sanjay Sharma Audit and Training & Research Seva Kendra, 02.05.2023 & (Vigilance and W-93, 18.10.2023) 9810146404 sanjay.sharma43@gov.in / snjaylato@gmail.com
8 Naveen Gosain 97, Addl. Election related work of W-70 99, 23.06.2023 9810388372 naveen.gosain43@gov.in / gosainnaveen70@gmail.com
9 Sarita Sabharwal KCS (201-209) (Election work of W-60) 7678386758 sarita.sabharwal@gov.in
10 Anil Kumar A.E-I & BIU (Election work of W-100), 30.08.2022 9891169010 akp0098@gmail.com
11 Yash Pal A.E-I & BIU 9810435025 yapvalto@gmail.com
12 Pawan Kumar Audit (Addl. Election related work of W-63, 12.10.2022) 9871730275 pkpkpawan465@gmail.com
13 Manju Handa Vigilance Branch (Election work of W-52, 18.10.2023) 9818608792 manju.handa66@gov.in
14 Jitendra Kumar Arora HR/pension/HOO Library & RTI, 23.09.2022 & FM, 02.05.2023 9868527575 jitendra.arora21@gov.in
15 Manoj Kumar Fake Firm Cell, BIU, Policy System, 25.07.2023 9958144279 manoj.kr68@gov.in
16 Rita Kaushik Policy Branch Addl. Election related work of W-56, 22.11.2023 9650600551 rita.kaushik24@nic.in
17 Sunita Election work of W-92 DAAR and Internal Audit Cell, 25.07.2023 9582199663 sunitagct.delhi@gmail.com

List of GSTOs

S.No. Name Ward/Branch Addl. Charge Mobile e-mail
1 Krishan Kumar 01, 03 , 05 & FFC   9868830662 kkmalik1916@gmail.com
2 Kapil 2 & 21 Fake firm cell, 31.07.2023 9811881125 kapil.k82@delhi.gov.in
3 Sanjay Agarwal 37 04, 31.07.2023 9410081919 sanjayagarwal6666@gmail.com
4 Manjit Singh 20 07, 25.07.2023 & 06, 31.07.2023 9811337899 manjitsingh790790@yahoo.com
5 Pritam Singh 8 & 58   8802016485 pritamsingh_saini70@yahoo.com
6 Jasminder Singh 10 09, 25.07.2023 9891107088 jasminder1968@gmail.com
7 Deepak Kumar 11,17& 18   9811141697 deepakku1968@gmail.com/ deepak.31@gov.in
8 Anil Kumar Tirkey 12 22,  & E-commerce, 31.07.2023 9818076348 tirkeyanil69@gmail.com
9 Ravindra Kumar Prasad 24 14, 31.07.2023  9810497952 ravinderkumar63@gmail.com
10 Manish Sharma 13 & 15   9891909898 manishdec30@gmail.com
11 Surender Singh 19 25, 31.07.23  9990275974 surendersingh4417@gmail.com
12 Banwari Lal Meena 63 23, 31.07.2023 9968472794 banwarilal.meena43@gov.in
13 Ved Prakash Meena 31 30, 25.07.2023 & 24 , 31.07.2023 9968153778 vedprakashmeena79@gmail.com
14 Vivek Kumar Sharma 34 & 41   9811380817 sharmavivek6872@gmail.com
15 Kunal Prabhakar 36 39, 25.07.2023 & 32, 31.07.2023 9968403005 k.prabhakar81@delhi.gov.in
16 Birjesh Kumar 29 W-64, 02-05-2023 9958520658 kumarbirjesh9765@gmail.com
17 vikas Narain 35, 49 & FM   8826246046 newvikasnarain@gmail.com
18 Munish Sharma 38 & 103   9650228499 munishsharma9868@gmail.com
19 Naveen Chaudhary 40   9810347311 navchanchal66@gmail.com
20 Shubhasheesha 44 Audit, 25.07.2023 8800609926 shubh.nctdelhi@gmail.com
21 Manoj Kumar 45   8700533383 manojsamchana@gmail.com
22 Yogesh Kumar 45 FFC & BIU, 25.07.2023 9810392394 yogesh.kmr84@gov.in
23 Ram Karan 46 & 59   8130336650 rkbagotiya@gmail.com
24 Vikas Sehgal 47&48   9810553443 vikas_sehgal65@yahoo.com
25 Ashwani 73 50, 25.07.2023 9210789506 supdthg.delhi@gov.in
26 Pawan Kumar Dhingra 50   9818907073 dhingra.k70@gmail.com
27 Vijay Singh Bhandari 51 54, 25.07.2023 9990368387 bhandarivijay9@yahoo.com
28 Ranbir Singh 52 49, 25.07.2023 9971017358 singhranbir068@gmail.com
29 Rajesh Kumar 55&68   8368208605 rjshmanu@gmail.com
30 Yogesh Kumar 56   9810370792 ykhonjapuri@yahoo.in
31 Narender Kumar 56   9911492939 narenkoli1968@gmail.com
32 Vinod Kumar 57   9868389566 vkdaulta@gmail.com
33 Navneet Kumar 57 Addl Audit, 25.07.2023 9868149901 navneet.kr79@gov.in / gstonkae1@gmail.com
34 Chander Sekhar 60   9811341171 cssharma776@gmail.com
35 Sombir Singh 61   9971471969 sonasomvir@gmail,com
36 Rajeev Hayaran 61 & 75 Embassy Refund, 09.05.2023 9891906368 rajeev.hayaran@gov.in
37 Ashok Kumar 74& 76 Add W-61, 12.10.2022 8826640889 ashokdakshit@gmail.com
38 Sunil Kumar 62   9717160239 skkpal239@gmail.com
39 Latha Matin K. 62 Audit, 25.07.2023 9990385993 lathakunnambath@gmail.com
40 Gopal Aggarwal FM Branch  Add:-W-62, 23.06.23 9891115057 g.aggarwal78@gov.in
41 Naveen Kumar 63 Audit, 25.07.2023 8076318916 naveenkmr468@gmail.com
42 Rajeev Issar 63 Audit, 25.07.2023 9911631835 issarrajeev7@gmail.com
43 Om Prakash Gathiyal 63   9810671826 prakashgathiyal@rediffmail.com
44 Sushil Kumar 64 Audit, 25.07.2023 9868071766 sushil.kumar29@gov.in
45 Rajeshwar prasad 65   8130802859 rajeshwarprasad544@gmail.com
46 Pooran Mal Meena 66 & Audit   9999177298 pooran.malmeena@delhi.gov.in
47 Sunil Soni 67   9811131427 soninoniappy@yahoo.com
48 Puran Chand 69   9013821795 puranchand16571@gmai.com
49 Sudhir Kumar Yadav 70 Audit, 25.07.2023 8800744753 skyntgd2@gmail.com
50 Amitabh Bachchan 71 & Fake Firm Cell   9910949491 amitabhnr@gmail.com
51 Rohtash Kumar 71   9991911552 rohtashkr1965@gmail.com
52Ravinder Jangra 71 Audit, 25.07.2023 9716878462 ravinder.jangra22@gov.in
53 Neeraj Doonga 72   9971436177 neerajhari9211@gmail.com
54 Umesh Kumar 73 &80   9810537036 kmr.umesh1970@gmail.com
55 Brahm Prakash 79 74, 18.10.2023 9717522381 prakash.braham@gmail.com
56 Manoj Kumar 77   9560601970 Gmanoj573@gmail.com
57 Anju Goyal 78   9891969440 shammi.anju@gmail.com
58 Deepak Kumar 78 Audit, 25.07.2023 & W-82, 18.10.2023 9990910999 d_sareen@yahoo.co.in
59 Avinash Kumar A.E-II Add. W-83, 18.04.2023 7982864978 ae2avinash@gmail.com
60 Sandeep Suhag 84   9868541542 sandeepsuhag1@gmail.com
61 Shalini Verma 86   8130326719 shalini.sv85@gmail.com
62 Vinod Kumar 87 & 88   9958750036 vinodkumarmaan@gmail.com
63 Amit Kumar 89,90 & Audit   9871530603 ak723136@gmail.com
64 Sanjiv Kumar 91 & 92 Fake Firm Cell, 25.07.2023 9891904665 poriasanjiv@yahoo.co.in
65 Yogeshwar Kumar 93 Audit, 25.07.2023 8750740100 yogeshwar.mishra08@gmail.com
66 Vijay Thakran 93 Audit, 25.07.2023 8800021551 vijay.thakran@delhi.gov.in
67 Sandeep Kumar 94 Audit, 25.07.2023 9871225588 sandeepkr.jaglan@delhi.gov.in
68 Anita Kumari 94   9873294925 anitafeb1972@gmail.com
69 sunil 95   8384071578 sunil.kmr80@delhi.gov.in
70 Lalit Kumar 96 Audit, 25.07.2023 9811754898 lalit_kr_zhc@yahoo.co.in
71 Sonia lalit Narang 96   9650024852 sonianarang1964@gmail.com
72 Pushpa Devi 98   9899327470 devip9984@gmail.com
73 Gurudutt Ranga 100 Audit, 25.07.2023   9818286292 gdranga@gmail.com
74 Jagmohan Tyagi 101 Add. 104, 07.10.2022 8800914937 avato5.dtt.delhi@gov.in / jmtyagi57@yahoo.com
75 Subash Kumar Jha 101 Addl. Charge of Vigilance Branch, 07.10.2022 8447376487 subhashfmdelhi@gmail.com
76 Manoj Kumar 102   8447846780 kumar206.mk@gmail.com
77 Sunita 103 & 104   9953490477 smilesunita72@gmail.com
78 Deepak Gupta 106  Addl:105, 23.06.23  7838043225 gmeena68@gmail.com
79 Mahadev Prasad Gupta 107,108 & 109 114, 116, 03.11.2023 9868228919 mahadevprasadgupta45@gmail.com
80 Sarita Sharma 110,112 &115 111, 113, 03.11.2023 9899331303 saritasharma531966@gmail.com
81 Chandresh Kumar Gupta KCS  (W- 201to 209) Audit, 25.07.2023 9711700140 chandresh.gupta@gov.in
82 Shiv Shankar Kumar KCS (W- 201 to  209) Audit, 25.07.2023 9891372736 shiv13shankar@gmail.com
83 Narender Kumar Garg Audit   8700158372 gargnarender5@gmail.com
84 Prem Lata Grover L&J   9911318676 premgrover1966.pg@gmail.com/ prem.grover66@delhi.gov.in
85 Pretam Singh Audit & System Branch   9910520801 pritamdabas32@gmail.com
86 Madhu Agarwal Refund Post Audit Cell (Audit Branch) Policy, 25.07.2023 8920293311 1964napstermadhu@gmail.com/ m.agarwal68@delhi.gov.in
87 Sangeeta Sharma Training & Research, Recovery  , & System   9540804578 sangeetasharma33c@gmail.com
88 Pramod Kumar Khatri Training & Research Audit, 25.07.2023 9818132134 yashasvikhatri@gmail.com
89 Anju Khanna FM Branch   9868895642 anjukhanna1970@gmail.com
90 Debajit Dutta FM Branch   8527872200 duttadebajit69@gmail.com
91 Pawan Kumar FM Branch   9910607342 punarv1967@yahoo.in
92 Gulshan Miglani HR & Library   9899231964 gulshan.miglani68@delhi.gov.in 
93 Glady Givar Library & (HR, 10.02.2022)   8750084199 gladigivar@gmail.com
94 Kumarikalva Chand Basha Vigilance   9891492697 chandbashak@ymail.com
95 Nirmal Sharma Vigilance   9953848839 nirmalsharma150@gmail.com
96 Parveen Kumar Sharma Policy Branch   9810919681 Pk.sharma67@gov.in / parveenkumarsharma@gmail.com
97 Anupama Gupta Policy Branch   9871427077 anu030567@gmail.com
98 Neelam Nangia Policy Branch GST cell, 25.07.2023 9818022780 neelamnangia18@gmail.com
99 Praveen Bhargava Pension & RTI Branch   9871324310 parveenbhargava0@gmail.com
100 Mukesh Chand Kandwal GST Facilitation Centre   9599897833 mukeshkandwal@yahoo.com
101 Sunita Verma GST Facilitation Centre & Reception   9312565506 vermasunita748@gmail.com
102 Navin Kumar PR & CRU Branch DAAR, 25.07.2023 9953734976 naveen.49@gov.in
103 Suresh Ashiwal PR Branch   9871430303 sureshashiwal0@gmail.com
104 Manish A.E-I & BIU   9953992288 manish.06@delhi.gov.in
105 Devender Sharma A.E-I & BIU   9810917770 sharma.devender@gov.in
106 Sansar Singh A.E-I & BIU   9868505610 ysansar69@gmail.com
107 Vinod Kumar A.E-I & BIU   9968475979 vermavink@gmail.com
108 Mohammad Irfan Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9911356786 mohd.irfan1966@gmail.com
109 Jagdeep Singh Sandhu Seva Kendra (CRC GST)   9999222648 jagdeep0807@gmail.com
110 Rajesh Sindhi Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9818766784 sindhraj22@rediffmail.com
111 Hukum Raj Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9811675707 hukamraj29091967@gmail.com
112 Gomti Mattu Seva kendra (CRC GST)   7217749829 mattupooja.gomti@gmail.com
113 Umed Prakash Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9911494557 umedprakash1966@gmail.com
114 Arifullah Khan Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9654096081 arifkhaan1493@gmail.com
115 Sanjiv Kumar Seva kendra (CRC GST)   7042046591 sanjivsherawat@gmail.com
116 Chhotey Singh Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9868940656 chhotey.64@delhi.gov.in
117 Narain Dass Seva kendra (CRC GST)   8448501045 ndass.sirohi@gmail.com
118 Jyoti Prakash Seva kendra (CRC GST)   7827868885 jyotikushla@gmail.com
119 Geetanjali Khanna Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9999757746 geetanjalikhanna1968@gmail.com
120 Kumari  Kujur Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9891971969 kumarigidh@gmail.com
121 Ram harakh Ram Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9958480994 ramharakram06@gmail.com
122 Dinesh Kumar Meena Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9873230467 deneshmeena5315@gmail.com
123 Rajender Kumar Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9971866754 krajender435@gmail.com
124 Mukesh Kumar Tanwar Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9873009402 mukeshtanwar08@gmail.com
125 Manoj Kumar Sharma Seva kendra (CRC GST)   9818410271 manoj019.sharma@gmail.com
126 Renu Arora L&J Branch   9871333103 renu.arora67@delhi.gov.in
127 Mahesh Kumar PR Branch   9871235511 kr.mahesh12@gov.in
128 Om Chand Kondle U/P   9311678555 ockondle@gmail.com
 
     
445956 Times Visited